ISPL T10 2024 Ceremony expected to held in Mumbai

A new beginning in world cricket is India’s first ever Tennis ball league ISPL “Indian Street Premier League”. It is an innovative initiative to transform the grassroot tennis ball cultural talent hi to the global stage of cricket. It is going to prove a career designing platform for many youngsters who dream to play for India at international level.

ISPl T10 Opening Ceremony


Indian Street Premier League tends to find out raw, energetic, skillful players from all over India to groom them for future Indian cricket. The supreme supervision of experienced core committee members Mr. Ashish Shelar and Amol Kale minister its affairs. Additionally the cricket guru Ravi Shastri is the Chief Mentor to supervise this league.The success of this league is apparent with such unparalleled administration to take Indian street tennis ball cricket to sky high success modifying it to global  fest.


With the launch of this league, registration has already begun extended to January 14, 2024 providing a worthy chance to every Indian to register himself to live his dream. Registration process is highly simple to apply online without any hustle of time and place. Make your profile on the official website by adding your credentials and professional photos and video clips to showcase your skills and abilities.


So, when is the opening ceremony of ISPL T10 2024? The world is ready to witness the inaugural edition of tennis ball league on March 02, 2024 in Mumbai with some electrifying performances by big bollywood personalities to enhance the charm of this cricket festival. It is very obvious because all six franchises are owned by renowned Bollywood and Telugu Film Stars just like IPL.


ISPL T10 Teams and Owners


In the opening season of ISPL, six franchises named after big Indian Cities are declared as the teams giving representation to all India. To enhance the charm and glamor, the franchises are sold to famous, Iconic Indian showbiz personalities to promote the league in every state of India.

 Let's have a look at the teams and their owners:


1.    Mumbai (Maharashtra) owned by Mr. Amitabh Bachan

Amitabh Bachan, the big B of India is a globally recognized star who joins ISPL as the owner of team Mumbai to invite all the tennis ball players to join the ISPL league from Maharashtra state to chase their dream of becoming  international cricketers.

2.    Srinagar ( Jammu & Kashmir) Akshay Kumar

The versatile bollywood actor is owner of Srinagar team campaigning and inviting youngsters to join his team to exhibit their cricket craft on national level.

3.    Banglore (Karnataka) Hrithik Roshan

Banglore the capital of Karnataka state is owned by heartthrob Hrithik Roshan. His personality and charm is the driving force for many to register in ISPL, modeling their cricket class to the world through this phenomenal platform.


4.    Hyderabad (Telangana) Ram Charan

Telugu Filmstar Charan is granted the ownership of Hyderabad representing youth of Telangana state to come forward to achieve their dreams in cricket through the first ever Tennis-ball cricket tournament.


5.    Chennai (Tamil Nadu) Suriya Sivakumar

Another film star is the owner of the Chennai franchise marking itself the representative of the whole Tamil Nadu state providing equal chance to appear and excel in the field of cricket.


6.    Kolkata (West Bengal)

The owner of Kolkata is not announced yet, it can be guessed as a showbiz personality as well because they drive their crazy fans to the crazy world of cricket to perform and exhibit their talent.


ISPL T10 2024 Opening Ceremony


With the star-studded franchise owners, there is no doubt that the opening ceremony in Mumbai will be an event to watch and remember for years. Giant Indian Icons from different showbiz industries attract a wide audience in the stadium to witness a sparkling show with multiple singing and dancing performances to add depth, warmth and passion into the game for viewers in the ground as well as at homes. The opening ceremony will be broadcasted broadly at the top cricket channels all over the world.


Just like IPL, the opening ceremony of ISPL is expected to be a bundle of light shows, singing blast and dance performances by beautiful actors and models and singers.


When will be the opening ceremony of ISPL T 10 2024 held?


The opening ceremony is expected to be on March 02, 2024 in the evening.


Where will the ISPL T10 opening ceremony be held?


It is likely to be held at Mumbai stadium.


Where to watch the opening ceremony of ISPL T10 live?


Star sports, the leading Indian Sports channel can broadcast the opening ceremony but it is not confirmed yet.


List of Performers in the Opening Ceremony of ISPL T10 2024


The opening ceremony of ISPL is most likely to be held at Mumbai stadium on March 02, 2024 before the opening match. Many A list singers and actors are expected to showcase their delightful presence like famous Arijit Singh, national pop sensation Neha Kakar and Jubin Nautiyal to bless the listeners with their soulful voice and charismatic presence. Arijit Singh also performed at the opening ceremony of IPL 2023 with his magical voice.


All the franchise owners are expected to be part of the opening ceremony. Their presence in itself is enough to drive whole India crazy. Celebrities will rock the Mumbai stadium to enthrall the spectators. Bollywood is the heart of the Indian film industry which not only marks itself in showbiz but also in cricket. Many bollywood stars are owners in the IPL league which brought its global success and recognition.


Likewise, ISPL is ruled by showbiz owners and to amaze the audience, the most handsome bollywood star Hrithik Roshan is likely to perform with his well known dancing skills. He grabs the audience with his innovative and energetic moves to hold their breath to visualize his dance spell.


Additionally, Akshy Kumar can mesmerize the audience with his charismatic personality ahead of the opening ceremony. He set the stage on fire with his lively stage presence to enhance the energy, power and passion of the event.


Other than that, Amitabh Bachan will likely grace the ceremony with his gigantic aura to fascinate the crowd. Ravi charan and Suriya Sivakumar are expected to dignify the inaugural season of Indian Street Premier League.


Many queens from the showbiz industry are rumored to be part of the opening ceremony. Tmanah Bhatiya and Rashmika Mandana performed at IPL 2023 and are expected to be glorifying this evening as well. Hot sensation Kiara Advani and Nora Fathei can also be seen performing on the stage for this ceremony.


Well, the wait is about to be over as 2024 is around the corner to witness the new phase of tennis ball cricket and in no time, we will be viewing it happening with all its swing in its first season. Spectators are hopeful that this national event and specially its ceremony will be worth waiting and worth watching.

1 comment: